Contact

Contact

Our young, dynamic team are happy to help and respond to any questions you may have. All of our support staff are attentive, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. The realisation of your ideas is at the heart of what we do – our aim is your success.

Agency directors

005 DSCF5642 Itgen v2

Dipl.-Wirtsch.Ing. Marc Itgen

Agency Director City of Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-711
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 31 90 221
marc.itgen@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
DSCF6999 b final

Dipl. Sparkassenbetriebswirtin
Katja Link

Agency Director District of Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-620
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 298 21 04
katja.link@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.

Deputy Agency directors

002 DSCF5417 von Ahnen v4

Jürgen von Ahnen

Deputy Agency Director City of Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-716
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 96 37 03 86
juergen.v.ahnen@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.


Jasmin Weißbrodt

Deputy Agency Director District of Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-0
j.weissbrodt@landkreis-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
019 DSCF7604 Brandt SW

Christine Brandt, M.A.

Director of Cuxland-Tourism

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-616
christine.brandt@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
011 DSCF6628 Bruns

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Bruns

Coordinating the broadband expansion, Innovation and technology transfer

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-621
ralf.bruns@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
021 DSCF9432 Gerken b2 1

Marei Gerken, M.A.

Coordinating Authority for Women in Industry, Counselling for returning to work and refugee women

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-624
marei.gerken@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
014 DSCF7179 Gooss

Dipl.-Verwaltungswirtin Asta Gooß

Funding for district projects

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-628
asta.gooss@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
007 DSCF5687 Grote Thom

Waltraud Grote-Thom

Assistance to the management of the District of Cuxhaven, Project administration District of Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-622
waltraud.grote-thom@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
017 DSCF7415 Fuchs SW

Stefanie John von Zydowitz, B.A.

Active tourism

Tel.: + 49 (0) 4721 / 599-617
stefanie.john-von-zydowitz@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
018 DSCF7410 Kallert SW

Charleen Kallert, M.A.

Health tourism & quality management

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-626
charleen.kallert@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
martina

Martina Karalus

Assistance City of Cuxhaven, project administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-715
martina.karalus@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
DSCF9509 b Final Tugba Kocyigit

Tugba Kocyigit, B.A.

Online marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-632
tugba.kocyigit@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
020 DSCF3126 Mangels

Günter Mangels

Cycle route maintenance, trade fairs & storage, drone pilot

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-610
guenter.mangels@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
008 DSCF6516 Neuber

Dipl.-Ök. Nicole Neuber

Director Coordinating Authority for Women in Industry District of Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-625
nicole.neuber@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
006 DSCF5662 Dr Rogge v3

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Rogge

Site marketing, Support for sourcing skilled personnel, networks, Industrial and commercial areas District of Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-618
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 10 73 308
christian.rogge@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
004 DSCF5626 Sawischlewski

Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt Kai Sawischlewski

Industrial and commercial areas, Funding City of Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-719
kai.sawischlewski@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
015 DSCF7380 Streng b

Antje Streng

Project administration, District of Cuxhaven

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-630
antje.streng@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
010 DSCF6553 von Bargen

Deborah von Bargen

Assistance, project administration, Coordinating Authority for Women in Industry

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-619
deborah.vonbargen@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
DSCF9301 1 fertig

Hilke von der Reith, M.A.

Site marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-718
hilke.vonderreith@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
009 DSCF6541 Wusten

Gabriele Wüsten

Assistance, project administration, Coordinating Authority for Women in Industry

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-627
gabriele.wuesten@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.
Portratdummy

Dipl. Geogr. Markus Blenkers

General Economic Development District of Cuxhaven, Tourism with disabled-access

Tel.: +49 (0) 4721 / 599-612
markus.blenkers@afw-cuxhaven.de

Contact
Thank you, the message was sent.